Introducing Easy Sound

Easy Sound Recording Company is a Los Angeles-based record label and new home for Vetiver, Howlin’ Rain, Isobel Campbell, Papercuts, the Donkeys, Rodrigo Amarante (of Little Joy), and EDJ, the new project of former Fruit Bats leader Eric D. Johnson. The labels inaugural releases include a series of split 7″ singles for Record Store Day, new full-lenghts from Papercuts and Rodrigo Amarante on May 6, and The Donkeys on June 3. 

Subscribe to Easy Sound for artist musings, rad freebies, and the most recent news on all of our upcoming releases.